Fri Sep 29 17:28:53 EEST 2017

Bill Gates is an Android user


Bill Gates is an Android user

hahaha, tralala.

http://www.theregister.co.uk/2017/09/26/bill_gates_android_user/
| Microsoft founder Bill Gates has admitted to switching to an Android
| phone

The Chinese have a proverb, something like: If you stand by the river
long enough, you will see the body of your enemy flowing down.

Posted by windoze sucks much | Permanent link

Mon Sep 11 15:17:14 EEST 2017

My stackexchange profile


Posted by crank | Permanent link

Mon Sep 4 13:08:50 EEST 2017

Ния / Niya 2017-09-04


Posted by ния | Permanent link

Wed Aug 23 15:19:53 EEST 2017

Nostalgia is not what it used to be ;)

Nostalgia is not what it used to be ;)

I met with some colleagues from high school. This reminded me of the
old times.

Posted by No Stalgia | Permanent link

Sun Aug 13 17:20:53 EEST 2017

stefan 2017-08


Posted by stefan | Permanent link

Fri Jul 28 18:46:25 EEST 2017

Script kids


Posted by script kids | Permanent link

Mon Jul 24 14:17:30 EEST 2017

племенница / niece

Имам племенница.
I have niece.

Posted by joro | Permanent link

Sat Jul 22 15:18:28 EEST 2017

Joke 2017-07-22


The small child of the psychologist doesn't cry when they refuse to
buy him new toy. He starts delicately:
- So, Mom, did you have unhappy and difficult childhood?

--------

Maлкият cин нa пcиxoлoжкaтa нe плaчe, кoгaтo нe иcкaт дa мy кyпят
някoя игpaчкa. Toй пoчвa oтдaлeчe:
- И тaкa мaмo, ти имaлa ли cи нeщacтнo и пpoблeмнo дeтcтвo?

Posted by freud is not dead | Permanent link

Fri Jun 23 14:22:16 EEST 2017

детелини (2) / shamrocks (2)


Posted by crank 4 | Permanent link

Thu Jun 1 13:43:21 EEST 2017

детелина / shamrock

многобройни сте, но само с три листа ;)

Posted by 4 | Permanent link